Inspiration: Summer

After a fabulous summer weekend I wanted to share a mood board that is inspiring some of my work right now! Enjoy.

1. Summer = Fruit (Image from Gabrielle Kai Photography)

2. The perfect maxi dress from Gucci’s 2009 collection. Flowy enough for the beach, but also could be dressed up with a belt and heels for a wedding.

3. This is what I’d love to be doing the entire summer.

4. You can’t have a summer inspiration post without sunglasses. One of my fave pairs from Ray Ban:

5. Love this palette.

6. Gorgeous yellow heels. I’m on a yellow kick

7. Summer cocktails! I’m growing mint in my backyard in hopes to make a mojito at some point.

8. Always on the search for a pool and loving the vintage vibe.

9. Adorable wide-brimmed summer hat!

Leave a Reply

