Happy Aloha Friday: Costumes of Halloweens Past

As it’s the weekend before Halloween, I thought I’d post some old pictures just for fun. It is Aloha Friday after all. Excuse the poor image quality, these are photographs of photographs. I’m rushing a bit to pack, work out, and hit the DMV before we head to Beaver Creek for the night. As I was born on Halloween, we’ve always been a big costume fan. There are only a few (sullen, not to be spoken about, whiny) teenage years where I missed out on dressing up. Here are a few favs from my younger years:

(yes, the clown is my mom and the dinosaur is my brother)

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

One Comment on “Happy Aloha Friday: Costumes of Halloweens Past”

  1. Momma says:

    What great memories!!! You are still my little pumpkinhead! Have a great birthday weekend and birthday eve,eve,eve!!!! Love you!
    Momma


Leave a Reply

