Happy Holidays from the Simpsons

As it is Christmas Eve Eve, I thought I’d share our 2011 holiday card with you. I had a lot of fun designing them and I think they turned out great! The ribbon up top was actually red grosgrain ribbon (not this particular quick photoshop job) that Mike and I put together by hand. Even little Logan had an appearance on the back though she wasn’t at the wedding last May (I know I’m biased, but I’m pretty sure I have the cutest dog that ever was).

And because we all know I love a good custom stamp:

I know I’ve been somewhat absent on this blog, but will have LOTS of things to show you after the new year, as I’ve been busy. For now, I’m putting the computer away for the next week to enjoy Hawaii. Hope everyone has a fabulous holiday and a Happy New Year!

2 Comments on “Happy Holidays from the Simpsons”

  1. Trudy says:

    Oh my gosh, I’m in love with these! They really are perfect. I love how your stamp and card have that same vine and of course, Logan is so cute.


Leave a Reply

